Gps Satellite Tracking Device – An Electronic Friend For Techie Travelers

If you’re into technology, you could get a GPS satellite messenger. This is a high tech way to update the old “magic marker on the map” method for recording your route.

We’re talking about a small unit that’s a satellite tracker. It’s only 4.5 x 2.75 x 1.5 inches (111 x 69 x 44 mm). This little powerhouse can send your location and a status message to your friends and relatives almost anywhere in the world.

We recently used a GPS Satellite Messenger called Follow Me Spot. We used

Gps Satellite Tracking Device …

About e1lt2

I'm a work at home entrepreneur and I LOVE planning and organizing family vacations. Our family is big with kids and adults of all ages spanning over three generations! That's why I am always looking for great traveling tips. I would like to share some of my best traveling tips with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment