Eagle Creek Switchback – Makes Globe Trotting A Breeze!

Eagle Creek Travel Gear Switchback Max 22 Luggage
The eagle creek switchback suitcase backpack has a 5-star rating on Amazon! You only need to read the customer reviews below to find out why.

Customer Review #1:

“This bag set is great. I used it for a two week trip to Europe. I streamlined what I was taking and could fit it all into the 22” rollerboard, with a few extra things in the daypack. Then the daypack came off during the day and was my savior for hiking and shopping. I

Eagle Creek Switchback …

About e1lt2

I'm a work at home entrepreneur and I LOVE planning and organizing family vacations. Our family is big with kids and adults of all ages spanning over three generations! That's why I am always looking for great traveling tips. I would like to share some of my best traveling tips with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

